Eyes Down For Bingo!

 

Come and have a great time at our Bingo evenings on the following Saturdays (6:45 pm arrival for 7.00 pm start);

 


2022 dates

 

Saturday 29 January

Saturday 26 February

Saturday 26 March

Saturday 30 April

Saturday 28 May

Saturday 25 June

Saturday 30 July

Saturday 27 August

Saturday 24 September

Saturday 29 October

Saturday 26 November

 

 

 

 

*Only £2 per book*

*Play as many books as you like*

 

No pre-booking required – just turn up on the night  

Cash prizes will be determined on the night by the money taken on book sales

 

Bring your own refreshments, although tea, coffee and biscuits might available in the break

 

Venue: Millview Court, Lever Lane, Rochford - limited parking on site but you should find space on the road

in Millview Meadow, around the corner to Lever Lane 

 

 

We look forward to seeing you all!

For more details call Derrick on 07515 805156